"You Can&
"You Can&
"You Can&

"You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having" Vinyl [Pre-order]

Regular price $28.00

Releases October 22th 2021

Pre-orders are expected to arrive at our warehouse October 15th 2021 and will ship out ASAP after we receive them.

- Any other items you purchase along with this pre-order will NOT ship until this ship date. If you need the other items sooner, please order them separately from this pre-order.

- If you’re ordering items from multiple different pre-orders, ALL items will be held until the latter of all pre-order ship dates, unless you place the pre-orders separately.

Vinyl packaging includes 12” gatefold jacket housing black double vinyl, dust sleeves and free digital download card.

After being out of print for years, Atmosphere’s fifth studio album, You Can’t Imagine How Much Fun We’re Having, returns on vinyl. Following the breakthrough success of their fourth album, Seven's Travels, the group returned in 2005, showing impressive growth and inventiveness in their new compositions. Citing inspirations from a list of less-than-expected sources, including Tom Waits, Mark Lanegan, Shawn Phillips, Spoon, The Mars Volta, alopecia, Public Enemy, Boogie Down Productions, The Beauty Pill, infected wisdom teeth, Craig Finn, TV On The Radio, Australia and I-94 East, among others, the album pushed boundaries without overreaching.


  1. The Arrival
  2. Panic Attack
  3. Watch Out
  4. Musical Chairs
  5. Say Hey There
  6. Hockey Hair
  7. Bam
  8. Pour Me Another
  9. Smart Went Crazy
  10. Angelface
  11. That Night
  12. Get Fly
  13. Little Man