"Seven's Travels (10 Year Anniversary Edition)"

Regular price $8.00

Originally released September 23, 2003, Seven's Travels has not been available on vinyl for over seven years. As Atmosphere's fourth official album, it included 19 tracks with lyrics by Sean Daley (Slug) and production by Anthony Davis (Ant). Seven's Travels contained two singles, "Trying To Find A Balance" and "National Disgrace." The album also included a special appearance by Brother Ali on "Cats Van Bags."

To complete the Seven's Travels anniversary edition, it contains: the hidden track, "Say Shh" along with the three bonus songs from the original vinyl pressing, plus two b-side only releases and two additional tracks recorded in 2003.

Twenty-seven tracks, over 85 minutes of music.

Welcome to Seven's Travels ten years later!

Track Listing:

  1. History
  2. Trying to Find a Balance
  3. Bird Sings Why the Caged I Know
  4. Reflections
  5. Gotta Lotta Walls
  6. The Keys to Life vs. 15 Minutes of Fame
  7. Apple
  8. Suicidegirls
  9. Jason
  10. Cats Van Bags feat. Brother Ali
  11. Los Angeles
  12. Lifter Puller feat. Sage Francis, Sara Lindsay
  13. Shoes
  14. National Disgrace
  15. Denvemolorado
  16. Liquor Lyles Cool July feat. Advizer, Crescent Moon
  17. Good Times (Sick Pimpin')
  18. In My Continental feat. I Self Devine
  19. Always Coming Back Home to You
  20. Say Shh
  21. DMFD
  22. On the Battlefield
  23. Quiet Pimpin'
  24. My Songs
  25. A Song We Made With Sage
  26. Knock Knock Joke 2
  27. Masters of War (Reinterpretation)